Pular para o Conteúdo

Cobertura de analistas

Instituição Analista Contato
BTG Pactual Eduardo Rosman eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
BofA Fred Mendes fred.mendes@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Otavio Tanganelli otavio.tanganelli@bradescobbi.com.br
Genial Bruno Rosolini bruno.rosolini@genialinstitucional.com.br
Itaú BBA Marco Calvi marco.calvi@itaubba.com
Morgan Stanley Andrew Ruben Andrew.Ruben@morganstanley.com
Nubank Murilo Breder murilo.breder@nubank.com.br
UBS Kaio Prato kaio.prato@ubs.com
XP Bernardo Guttmann Bernardo.guttmann@xpi.com.br